Skip to content

I hate to wake you up to say goodbye

May 16, 2012

I didn’t mean to be such a delinquent blogger. I’ve had things to do. Like read an encyclopedia about organs. The instruments, not the anatomical parts. And write stuff. And move a lot of papers around my desk. And talk to a lot of people on the phone. And go to a lot of baseball games in which AJ was playing.

And now I’m heading back to NY where I’m going to a conference at the Met, spending some quality time with Cranky and Baby J, catching a friend’s concert, and making sure no one’s stolen the scissors off while I was gone (a hazard of all the travel — I’m on my fourth pair of scissors).

More soon from points east.

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 17, 2012 6:19 am

    You must do a lot of literal cut and paste at that office…I would put the scissors in a drawer. Perhaps not the first drawer that came to mind.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 34 other followers

