Skip to content

6 degrees

November 8, 2009

I tweeted D00ce today and she replied. Consequently, I’m feeling like a minor celebrity. A minor celebrity who hasn’t taken a shower today and is surviving on Theraflu, soft-boiled eggs and self-pity. A post I actually put some thought into precedes this one. Why don’t you go read that instead?

6 Comments leave one →
  1. November 8, 2009 8:17 pm

    Beat ya there. Dad Gone Mad once emailed me in return. And… left a comment on my blog. I’m famouser than you!

  2. November 8, 2009 8:17 pm

    Must get more friends and family to comment on my blog. All of Harriet’s friends: Come over and say hi.

  3. lemming permalink
    November 9, 2009 10:40 am

    (falls at Harriet’s feet in awe)

  4. The Lass permalink
    November 9, 2009 11:44 am

    In the spirit of Jill’s post, I have had email conversation with Mimi Smartypants. Oh, what a glittery world we all inhabit! I am sorry that this flu knocked you down so badly…and hopeful that the rest of the Spy family has avoided being infected.

  5. November 9, 2009 11:54 am

    I’ve exchanged words with Mimi as well. The day she put me on her favorites list was a very good day. I don’t think she followed me to wordpress, though. Mr. Spy is a little under the weather, but doesn’t seem to have come to a crashing halt like I have. But he needs some rest!

  6. readersguide permalink
    November 9, 2009 1:13 pm

    I’m impressed! And I did get an answer to a comment to Mimi Smartypants, but I am certainly not on her favorites list. Wow! (I’m going to have to enlist the aid of B!BLEMAN.)

Leave a Reply

