Skip to content

Radio silence

May 21, 2010

I’m busy trying to wrap up some loose ends of work and finish packing for my weekend off the grid with the Cub Scouts. But before I go, I wanted to make sure all of you have gone to Google’s home page today to see how they’re celebrating the 30th anniversary of PacMan. Hint: for another version, click “insert coin” twice.

You’re welcome.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. freshhell permalink
    May 21, 2010 11:39 am

    I did see that. Ah, those were the days. Have fun camping!!

  2. May 21, 2010 12:56 pm

    I have a custom iGoogle page and so I never see these things!

    Have fun camping! Remember to sneak some booze in with your shampoo bottle… or something. 😉

  3. readersguide permalink
    May 21, 2010 1:07 pm

    Google is amazing today!

    And have fun camping —

Leave a Reply

