Skip to content

Harriet has a brand new blog

June 13, 2010

No, I’m not moving. I’ll still be posting here. But I’ve been getting a little obsessed with my garden and my impending CSA, so I’ve started a new blog that is specifically about my summer of eating locally. You can find it at myvegetablesummer.wordpress.com.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. June 13, 2010 10:12 am

    the link doesn’t seem to be working (“page not found”)

  2. June 13, 2010 10:20 am

    Thanks, Jeanne. It’s fixed now.

  3. June 13, 2010 1:28 pm

    I shall read. Include recipes!

  4. freshhell permalink
    June 13, 2010 2:35 pm

    Is it “private”? Blogsurfer won’t let me add it.

  5. June 13, 2010 2:40 pm

    I’m not sure why that would be, freshhell. I was able to add it to google reader. And I know it’s not private, because I got a comment from a total stranger. I’m going to try to put a feed button on the page, if I can figure out how. Perhaps that will help.

  6. June 13, 2010 2:46 pm

    I can’t get the feed button to work, but I’m wondering if it is just because the blog is so new. Maybe try again later? Let me know what happens.

  7. freshhell permalink
    June 13, 2010 3:15 pm

    If I can’t follow it through WP, I’ll add it to my google reader.

Leave a Reply

