Skip to content

Please stand by

September 21, 2010

I am absolutely swamped this week with mostly very stressful things involving money (and the lack thereof) and bureaucracy (some related to part number one), boring meetings and a looming deadline with my publisher. But stay tuned for the story of AJ’s and my camping trip where out of 28 people, I was the only one with two x chromosomes.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 21, 2010 9:33 am

    Fellow feeling: I’ve been hearing the voice of Minerva in my head all week, from the movie version of Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil: “I’ve got to get me some money.”

  2. freshhell permalink
    September 21, 2010 11:11 am

    If you find out where the money’s hiding. Let me know. I’ll give you a cut for the information.

  3. September 21, 2010 7:40 pm

    Wish I could help. Sympathy? Treat you to a yoga class?

  4. September 21, 2010 7:50 pm

    This song helped. It turned up on WFUV this morning:

Leave a Reply

