Skip to content

Snow!

December 4, 2010

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 4, 2010 5:11 pm

    Glad it’s delighting you and my Texas-bred nieces. We’re happy it passed us by.

  2. eleanorio permalink
    December 5, 2010 3:38 pm

    We have snow as well. My brother is visiting from Israel, and he can’t believe the cold (it’s -9°C at the moment). I actually find it kind of exhilarating. But it’s funny how now that the snow is on the ground, it feels like it’s always winter here. I don’t quite remember the warmth of summer anymore. I don’t know if this is a good thing or a bad. Also, I want to thank you for being so supportive and understanding over the past several weeks. It’s been difficult for me, but knowing that my online friends care has made it easier.

Leave a Reply

