Skip to content

Don’t speak

March 13, 2012

There is much going on, but I cannot speak of it for fear of jinxing it.

Probably not an auspicious beginning to a blog post. I apologize.

Aside from that which must not be named, there are other things going on:

* I am preparing a 90 minute presentation about my line of toys. I am putting myself to sleep. I am glad I am going first so I won’t have to feel obligated to use Powerpoint.

* In a couple of days, I am heading to a conference in North Carolina where the weather is supposed to be 80 degrees. I will be gone for a week. I am in no way ready to go.

* Tomorrow, in addition to packing and panicking, I will be meeting fairlywell jr., which I am very much looking forward to.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 13, 2012 4:06 pm

    Powerpoint is evil. Glad you’re not using it!

  2. freshhell permalink
    March 13, 2012 8:43 pm

    I will be using PP for mine. It’s kind of expected Which is fine. Enjoy NC! And the warm weather! It’ll be pretty down there.

  3. March 14, 2012 7:47 am

    Everything will be blooming in NC!

Leave a Reply

