Skip to content

Not dead yet

August 1, 2012

I am sparing you a long and angsty rant I wrote about the copious house/moving drama. I’ll be back when I think I have something to talk about besides my anxiety and self-pity. Meanwhile, here is a cat attacking a birthday card:

5 Comments leave one →
  1. August 1, 2012 5:21 am

    I laughed out loud this morning watching this. Rant away if you need or heck even if you just want to. This is a tough situation and stressful circumstances you’re in.

  2. freshhell permalink
    August 1, 2012 8:26 am

    That’s a smart cat. “WTF, humans? Get that shit OUT OF HERE!”

  3. Cranky permalink
    August 1, 2012 9:45 am

    Oh NO! Happy Birthday!

  4. August 2, 2012 9:08 am

    Thanks, Cranky! To clarify, this is not my cat. But I wish I’d thought of it. We used to try to torment our cats with a CD with this song on it and also the Meow Mix theme, but they were not remotely interested. We have watched this video repeatedly.

  5. August 3, 2012 5:24 pm

    I have too, and it’s greatly improved my week of spreadsheet and PPT hell.

Leave a Reply

