Skip to content

Blog chain update

December 3, 2012

Here’s who I have so far (not necessarily in order; click back a day for details):

Harriet
edj3 (maybe)
Jeanne
Hugh
magpiemusing
cranky (maybe, but if she doesn’t, I might break her kneecaps)
dr. geek
lemming
readersguide
joybells

Who else? Chain starts on December 10! There’s still plenty of time to sign up.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. December 4, 2012 9:16 am

    Okay. Add me. I’m not really skilled at writing about music, but I can come up with something.

  2. December 4, 2012 9:57 am

    Freshy, you could always just post a video of your kids singing their favorite Christmas songs. That would probably get the most views, anyway.

  3. December 4, 2012 11:33 am

    OK, ok, I’m in. But you might be subjected to video of my kids at the piano. The angels are harking and heralding all over here. Anyway, I need readers. 😉

  4. December 4, 2012 11:38 am

    Joy, if I knew how to do that, I might. But, they rarely do what I want them to.

  5. December 4, 2012 6:54 pm

    Tell them not to make a music video — bet they fall all over themselves making one then 😉

Leave a Reply

