Skip to content

All’s fair

May 31, 2008

Lots to say, no time. I’m back from a bike trip and off to a baseball game. But that will keep. Meanwhile, watch this:

[link courtesy of Ed Champion’s Reluctant Habits]

3 Comments leave one →
  1. crankygirl permalink
    June 1, 2008 6:55 am

    Loved it! I watched it twice–nothing like some good propaganda in the morning. You should see some of the comments on youtube–clinton-ites are LIVID.

  2. droughtresistant permalink
    June 1, 2008 10:25 am

    I caught up on my blog reading last night and, thanks to you, then got caught up on shygypsy.com

    Way too addictive, but challenging. (I’ve spent the last hour trying to figure out how to connect cowboy with karma!)

  3. June 4, 2008 11:47 am

    Shygypsy.com is very, very dangerous. I actually finished the game, but not without doing internet searches on words. This was particularly useful for the poker stars frame. I know nothing about poker.

Leave a comment